Worldwide Distributors

Please consult the following list of GXP worldwide distributors for sales or support in your country or region. For locations not listed below, please email us directly at gxpsales@baesystems.com.

Canada

Sani–International Technology Advisors Inc.

Anthony P. Sani, President
Suite 224, 3075 14th Avenue
Markham, Ontario L3R 0G9
Canada
Tel: +1 905 943 7774
Fax: +1 905 943 7775
Email tsani@sani-ita.com
www.sani-ita.com

Israel

Image Information Technologies Ltd. (IIT)

Ilan Peleg, President
14 Hamefalsim St.
Kiryat Arie, Petah-Tikva
Israel 49222
Tel: +972 3 9215327 x106
Fax: +972 3 924 2159
E-mail ilan@iit.co.il
www.iit.co.il

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

BAE Maintenance & Equipment Services (MES)

Abdullah Almisfer, Head of Commercial Business
P.O. Box 1732
Riyadh, 11441
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T +966114459100 x 3893
E-mail abdullah.almisfer@baesystems.com
www.baesystems.com

Mexico

Elipsis en Ordenadores S.A. de C.V.

Adriana Torres Prado, President
Tuxpan No. 47 Col. San Jerónimo Aculco
Del. Magdalena Contreras, C.P. 10400
México D.F.
Tel +52 55 2455 3500 ext 105
E-mail adriana@elipsis.com.mx
www.elipsis.com.mx

The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Vigilance B.V.

Edwin Cozijn, Managing Director
Flight Forum 830
5657 DV Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Tel +31 40 234 0600
Fax +31 40 234 0992
E-mail e.cozijn@vigilance.nl
www.vigilance.nl

Poland

Polkart sp. z.o.o

Arleta Pietrzak
Ul. Obrzeźna 5, 02-691
Warszawa, Poland
Tel +48 22 549 12 03
Fax +48 22 549 12 87
E-mail polkart@polkart.waw.pl
www.polkart.waw.pl

Taiwan

Data Force Systems Ltd.

Chih-Chien (Andy) Liu, Program Manager
Unit 3, 19F, No. 77
Sec. 2, Dun Hua S. Road
Taipei City, Taiwan 106
Tel +886 2 2325 5353
E-mail andy@dataforce.com.tw
www.dataforce.com.tw

United States

The Rodgers Group, LLC. (Advisor)

Frank Rodgers, President
Address 53 D Street, Seaside Park, NJ 08752
Tel 732-279-6657
Email frank@rodgersgroupllc.com
Website www.rodgersgroupllc.com